Editorial Board


Prof. Xiao-Jun Wu
Jiangnan University, China

Prof. Weiping Ding  
Nantong University, China

Associate Editor

Dr. Mehdi Neshat
University of South Australia, Australia  

 Dr. Mukesh Prasad
University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Editorial Board

Prof. Yanhui Guo, University of Illinois Springfield, United States

Prof. Timothy Sands, Cornell University, United States

Prof. Lixin Wang, Columbus State University, United States

Dr. Tianxing Cai, Lamar University, United States

Dr. Benyamin Ahmadnia, University of California, Davis, United States

Dr. Junfei Qiu, University of York, United Kingdom

Dr. Zheng Li, Queen's University Belfast, United Kingdom

Dr. Baotong Chen, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Ali Khosravi, University of Southern Denmark (SDU), Denmark

Dr. Konstantinos Kotis, University of the Aegean, Greece

Dr. Brahim Brahmi, Mcgill University, Canada

Dr. Hassan Alhelou, Monash University, Australia

Dr. Lihong Zheng, Charles Sturt University, Australia

Prof. Mahmoud Shafik, University of Derby, United Kingdom

Dr. Nguyen-Truc-Dao Nguyen, Wayne State University, United States

Dr.Mingyang Zhang, Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Thanh Thi Nguyen, Deakin University, Australia

Dr. Mohsen Kaboli, BMW Group Research, Germany

Dr. Marwan.Qaid.Mohammed, Fraunhofer Institute for Transportation and Infrastructure Systems IVI, Germany

Dr. Sergey Victorovich Ulyanov, Dubna State University, Russian Federation

Dr. Yongmin Zhang, Central South University, China

Dr. Han-Wei Zhao, Southeast University, China

Dr. Xin Zhang, Nanyang Technological University, China

Dr. Li Liu, Chongqing University, China

Dr. Shih-Wen Hsiao, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, China

Prof. Lei Liu,Liaoning University of Technology,China

Dr. Yong Xu, Beijing Institute of Technolog, China

Prof. Tielin Zhang, Institute of Automation Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Fushun Liu, Ocean University of China, China

Prof. Yong Zhong, South China University of Technology, China

Dr. Yu Zhao, Northwest Polytechnic University, China

Prof.Jian Zhao, Institute of North Electronic Equipment, China

Dr. Mahmoud Elsisi, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Dongliang Chang, Tsinghua University, China

Dr. Federico Félix Hahn-Schlam, Chapingo Autonomous University, Mexico

Dr. B.T.P. Madhav, K L deemed to be University, India

Dr. Vincent Omollo Nyangaresi, Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science & Technology, Kenya